We have a series of branch AGMs across the country.

These are a fantastic opportunity to learn more about our work and connect with others in your community. You might even get inspired to get involved!

Here's when and where we're holding these events across the country. We would love to see you there.

Northland Branch  

5pm, Tuesday 24 October 2017
Tui Room, Northland Branch 291 Kamo Road, Whangarei 

Auckland Branch 

5pm, Wednesday 25 October 2017   
Kauri Room, Auckland Branch, 14 Erson Avenue, Royal Oak, Auckland    

Waikato Branch   

11am, Tuesday 7 November 2017    
Waikato Branch, 17 Claudelands Road, Hamilton

Bay of Plenty Branch  

6.30pm, Wednesday 8 November 2017    
Bay of Plenty Branch, 74 14th Avenue, Tauranga   

Tairawhiti Hawkes Bay Branch

Saturday 11am, 11 November 2017    
Gisborne Office, 7 Ormond Road, Gisborne  

Wellington Branch    

5.30pm, Monday 30 October 2017
Wellington Branch, 336 Cambridge Terrace, Naenae

South & Central Taranaki Branch  

2pm, Thursday 26 October 2017    
South & Central Taranaki Taranaki Branch, 85 Princes Street, Hawera   

North Taranaki Branch 

12pm, Wednesday 25 October 2017    
North Taranaki Branch, 114 Vivian Street, New Plymouth   

Manawatu/Horowhenua Branch    

2pm, Friday 27 October 2017    
Easie Living Centre, 585 Main Street, Palmerston North   

Wairarapa Branch   

11am, Tuesday 24 October 2017    
Wairarapa Branch, 36 Bannister Street, Masterton 

Whanganui Branch    

4pm, Wednesday 18 October 2017   
151 on London Motel, 151 London Street, College Estate, Whanganui  

Nelson/Marlborough Branch 

10am, Saturday 11 November 2017 (Nelson)    
Tahuna Motor Camp Conference Centre, Nelson

Canterbury West Coast Branch   

7pm, Tuesday 14 November 2017 7pm    
Canterbury West Coast Branch, 224 Lichfield Street, Christchurch

South Canterbury Branch  

7pm, Wednesday 15 November 2017    
South Canterbury Branch, 2-4 Victoria Street, Timaru   

Waitaki Branch  

5pm, Wednesday 18 October 2017     
Waitaki Branch, 316 Thames Highway 

Otago Branch  

12pm, Tuesday 17 October 2017     
Otago Branch, 514 Great King Street, Dunedin 

Southland Branch    

12pm, Wednesday 25 October 2017     
Southland Branch, 142 Don Street, Invercargill         

National

2pm, Thursday 7 December 2017
Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport

bigstock Agm Word On Yellow Notepaper W 111787067 e1460573950684

  • Donate

  • Mobility
    Parking

  • Library

  • Contact
    Us

  • How's it
    Going?™